By deleting your profile you'll loose your nickname at spinchat.com as well as all your personal data like your blog, your guestbook, your friends and so on.
You can apply for the deletion of your profile by entering your nickname as well as your password. Your profile will not be deleted immediately, but will be marked for deletion in 7 days and removed from the system only after the lapse of this period. Should you log into spinchat.com with your nickname during this period, the deletion process will be canceled.
This period of 7 days is for your own protection and to prevent anyone who has guessed your password from being able to delete your account immediately and irrevocably.