Can I change my registered nickname?
Yes, this is possible. You will keep all your settings, friends' list entries, rights, etc. But you can only change your nickname once every three months, so choose your new name carefully.
To change your nickname, log into the Community, and, on the homepage, go to "Settings", "Registration" and "Change nickname", enter the data requested, and click on "Send". You will receive a message asking you if you really want to change your nickname. Confirm this by clicking on the button "OK".
You will receive a message saying that your nickname has been changed and asking you to click on the button "OK" to log out from the Community. So, please click on the button "OK" to log out from the Community.
The next time you log in, you will need your new nickname. Your old one will no longer exist.