Annabanana     Design

Anna · (), · female · 21 years old · registered since 2014 · last online - 12 months ago

Do you want to contact Annabanana? · Register at!

I lost my biological mom when I was a 6-year-old child and my family was trying really hard to explain to me that she was in a better place and that she wasn't suffering anymore but being the 6-year-old child at the time I didn't understand what they was talking about. My daddy got remarried when I was 14 years old to a beautiful woman that is my step mom now and she treats me like I am one of her own kids in a way I am one of her own kids but only by marriage to my daddy lol. When I was 15 years old my step mom had a little boy named Dalton and that little boy is my little brother lol, when I was 18 years old and when my little brother Dalton was 2 and a 1/2-years old my step mom had a little girl named Madelyn and that little girl is my baby sister lol. I am an 18-year-old female that is about to be 19 years old and I have a 3-year-old little brother and a 1-year-old baby sister that I help take care of. I recently graduated from Springfield High School in Springfield, Tennessee in the month of May and I am a alumni of the graduating class of 2014 and I can't believe that it has been two months since I have graduated. I currently live with my parents, my two younger siblings and my grandparents in my new house in the state of Kentucky and I have been living with them for about three weeks now and I have mixed feelings about living in a house that has a lot of people in it, but I do believe that i will get used to it. I am a very nice, caring, loving person but I believe that I have my faults but I'm sure that my faults aren't that bad, but I would love it if I could make new friends on here or something like that.


Star signVirgo
Height1.64 m
Weight92.3 kg
Hair colordyed
Eye colordark brown
Alcoholno alcohol
Foodall sorts of food
StatusI'm heterosexual and live with my parents
Childrenwanting children
Relationshipsingle and searching
Pos. characteristicsCaring, Nice, and Loving
Neg. characteristicsNot respectful, lying, and stealing


Favorite authors
Favorite books
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
Favorite sports
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I'd like to go
 ·  ·  ·  ·
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on The responsibility lies with the user. is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Find new friends at

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap