Dale313     Design

Dale · (), · male · 50 years old · registered since 2014 · last online - 24 days ago

Do you want to contact Dale313? · Register at spinchat.com!
Dale313

Gifts

2
1
1
1
1
1
2
1
1
3

I'm a displaced Alaskan, Ham radio operator, Army Vet, radio broadcaster/producer, columnist, photographer, Seahawks fan, Alaska Aces fan a political/social conservative, and Christian; but not always in that order.

I'm looking for new friends, possible relationship, positive support, intelligent, stimulating conversation, and a laugh or two. I think I have a wonderful combination of big city intelligence with down-home charm. I work hard and play harder.

If you intend to ask for money or lie, do not respond because I will delete and ignore you. Also, they say a picture is worth a thousand words, I have photos up, please, if you want me to respond, return the favor, and finally, if you intend "friend" me and only talk to me once then ignore me, don't even bother. I would prefer someone who is my age, about 50 or younger. Being some woman's "boy-toy" does not interest me.

Lonely hearts ad

Looking for a womanI am looking for that special woman who is honest and trustworthy with a since of humor. I really enjoy intellectual conversation with a little flirting mixed in.

I'm looking for a new relationship(maybe more), for positive support, intelligent and stimulating conversation, a good laugh or two and some fun. I have been hurt before and I'm looking to reverse a bad trend.

I think I have a wonderful combination of big city intelligence with down-home charm. I would just like an honest person who enjoys some of the same things I do, and if something happens, well then it happens.

I'm not really looking for marriage, but I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my days with. She must be smart with a big heart, honest, and not afraid to talk about important things. Sex is important, but not the biggest thing.

I have many sides and consider myself quite diverse for a middle aged, old fashioned, white guy. One of those sides is a conservative patriot, so if your a Democrat or a liberal progressive, we may not get along so well.

If you live in Ghana or some place in Africa like that, please do not contact me if your looking for romance. I will not respond and possibly delete you.

If you feel you qualify to see the real me, you may go forth and see what kind of person I am. The lucky winner will spend the rest of her life with me in combined bliss.

Personal

Year of birth
Star signCapricorn
Height1.84 m
Weight86.4 kg
Hair colorbrown
Eye colorgreen-blue
Physiquenormal
Type/stylecomfortable
Smokenonsmoker
Alcoholsocial drinker
Foodall sorts of food
Religionchristian
StatusI'm heterosexual and live in my own domicile
Childrenhave no children
Relationshipdivorced
Pos. characteristicsHonesty, a good scence of humor, trustworthy, I have a good heart.
Neg. characteristicsI can be too honest.

Contact

URLhttp://dkhummel.com
Twittertwitter.com/dkhummel

Groups

40 PLUS · Ham Radio

Interests

Hobbies
Interests
Favorite authors
Favorite books
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
Favorite sports
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I'd like to go
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on spinchat.com. The responsibility lies with the user.
spinchat.com is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Get your own homepage with blog and guestbook

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap