Lina101     Design

Lina · , · female · 19 years old · registered for 7 months · last online - 5 months ago

Do you want to contact Lina101? · Register at!

Greetings :)
My name is Lina, i'm an 18 years old teen (clinging to that youth :) ) who's currently living in Israel, try not to hold it against me.
I'm originally from Russia but my father decided he wasn't about that life so we moved away.
I enjoy reading, music and the outdoors, although you wouldn't hear me complaining if I were to stay in instead.
I love traveling and discovering the world. I've been to 5 countries in the past year trying to soak up my last moments of freedom before my enlistment in April.
I've always been tall for a girl, i'm 5'9 (176 cm).
I really enjoy debate and deep long conversations, as rare as they are in our modern world.
Also a huge nerd, really into superheroes, tv shows and video games.
Instead of me blabbering on and on about random things, feel free to send me a message or an email at-  
Also, I tend to be very sarcastic, so if you feel offended by something that i've said feel free to call me up on it.


Star signCancer
Height1.76 m
Hair colordyed
Eye colorgreen-blue
Alcoholsocial drinker
Foodall sorts of food
Religionatheist or agnostic
StatusI'm heterosexual


Favorite brands
Favorite musicians
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
Favorite sports
Goals in life
Places I'd like to go
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on The responsibility lies with the user. is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Get your own homepage with blog and guestbook

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap