SaraPT     Design

Sara · , · female · 22 years old · registered since 2014 · last online - September 2015

Do you want to contact SaraPT? · Register at!



Before starting. Please guys... I really like compliments!! But use a filter when giving one. Moderation and prudency are the key. "Good breasts, sexy hot body, you turn me on" are comments I don't like. Please don't say perv things if you don't want to be consider as one.

I'll give it a try with the "[insert number here] facts about me!". I find it interesting :D !

1- I'm a dog lover. I hate cats, at least I don't like to have them too close, unless they are injured or needing help. Ask me why and I'll give you almost a thesis about it.

2- I hate taking showers without music. That's the main reason why most of my cellphones get damaged.

3- I like things to be tidy. I get easily distracted if my room is unorganized. Oh, and I classify my clothes, by color, usage, and type.

4- I'm obsessed with ortography. I usually don't talk with people who make unforgivable mistakes. In Spanish I don't care about accents if I'm chatting, but misspelled words are hard to avoid.

5- I don't like to take pills. I've been taking pills since I was a kid so nowdays If I get sick I rather take a natural remedy. Favorite one: Hot tea with lemon.

6- I don't like to watch a movie without popcorns. I can almost share everything! But my popcorns. grrrr...

7- I care a lot about my friends. I'm their psychologist, listener, nurse. I like to know that I can be helpful and I love to see them getting better. But sometimes it affects me. Also, I've become a bit suspicious.

8- I love the cinema!. I used to go to the cinema twice in a week when I was in the Secondary School, then once in a week. Now I rarely go to the cinema. The inflation eats us alive

9- I like seeing the brightside to everything! If something bad happen I learn from it, If something good happens... GREAT! That's my motto.

10- I would love to have a friend like me. Modesty aside.

11 -I talk a lot! Maybe too much... I just hate awkward silence.


Year of birth
Star signCapricorn
Height1.53 m
Weight53.0 kg
Hair colorblack
Eye colorblack
Alcoholsocial drinker
Foodall sorts of food
StatusI'm bisexual and live in a flat share
Childrenhave no children


Favorite authors
Favorite books
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite food
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on The responsibility lies with the user. is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more. - chat, blogs, boards

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap