Summerlady     Design

Jackie · (), · female · registered for 5 months · last online - 2 days ago

Do you want to contact Summerlady? · Register at spinchat.com!
Summerlady

Gifts

1
2

Hello . I am a 53 year old Lady /Reverend. Christian Non Denominational and I hope to find that someone special to share the second half of my life with. I want to meet someone near to my age In My Area , or at least near by so that we can actually meet and get to know each other. I am looking for a serious relationship and not just to hook up. I do not smoke and do not want a smoker. I have a few drinks now and then. I love to camp out and enjoy looking at the stars. would love to have someone to do all those things with that I didn't have time to do when I was raising my three adult children. I look forward to talking with you and getting to know you. let's talk.

Lonely hearts ad

Looking for a manHello. I am a 53 year old Christian Non Denominational Reverend and Single Mother of three adult children. I am looking for someone of my age to share all of the love and joy that I feel on a daily basis . someone special. Kind. strong. considerate and loving in return. I love camping and fishing and going to the movies. I love quiet evenings at home. as well as lots of family and friend times. I am at my best when I am going out and learning something new. I love adventures even the little ones. want to travel in the near future. would love someone to do all of that with me. I do not Skype. I do not send my pics to anyone online what you see in my profile is what you get. I am a lady and wish to be treated as one. God Bless and I look forward to talking with you.

Personal

Star signAquarius
Height1.62 m
Hair colordyed
Eye colorgreen-blue
Type/stylecomfortable
Smokenonsmoker
Alcoholoccasionally
Foodall sorts of food
Religionchristian
Childrenhave a child/children and do not want more
Relationshipavailable!
Pos. characteristicsfriendly curious. spiritual
Neg. characteristicsstubborn

Groups

Big Brother 16 · Underworld

Interests

Hobbies
Interests
Favorite authors
Favorite books
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
Favorite sports
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I'd like to go
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on spinchat.com. The responsibility lies with the user.
spinchat.com is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Spinchat.com: chat for free

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap