daniel2000     Design

daniel · , · male · 21 years old · registered since 2015 · last online - 22 days ago

Do you want to contact daniel2000? · Register at spinchat.com!
daniel2000

I’m an energetic and fun loving guy. My friends would say that I’m kind, loving, generous, dependable and have a great sense of humor. I like to stay active and healthy. I am down to earth, easy going and honest. I’m looking for intelligent, confident and very secure with people. The people I’m looking for is honest, sincere and likes to be spontaneous at times.I have an adventuresome personality and always open to trying new things in life.I am looking for that friendship that will lead in to something special. I like going out to movies, dinners, ball games or just going for a walk on the beach for a nice conversation.I'm a man of integrity,value communication in my relationship and have the ability to work through any obstacle or problem in peace,calmness and a loving way.More to tell you,lets click,communicate and see where life will take us.I'm hoping to find one special those special friends here to adore,cherish and share my true love and happiness with.If you feel we could compatible,please do not hesitate to send me a message.

Personal

Birthday
Star signGemini
Height1.87 m
Weight34.2 kg
Hair colorblack
Eye colorgreen-brown
Physiqueathletic
Type/styledesigner clothes
Smokenonsmoker
Alcoholsocial drinker
Foodall sorts of food
Religionchristian
StatusI'm heterosexual and live in my own domicile
Childrenhave no children
Relationshipsingle
Pos. characteristicstake critisism well
Neg. characteristicsvery shy

Interests

Hobbies
Interests
Favorite brands
Favorite authors
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
Favorite sports
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I'd like to go
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on spinchat.com. The responsibility lies with the user.
spinchat.com is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Spinchat.com: meet new friends

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap