dennis    

dennis · , · male · registered for 2 months · last online - 1 month ago

Do you want to contact dennis? · Register at spinchat.com!
dennis

am dennis by name and my gmail is =  . am seriously searching for my soul mate. some one who truely believe in love and willing and ready to give it a try either the first time of second...am ready to co..

Lonely hearts ad

Looking for a womanLove is not love that alters when it alteration finds.
Friendship often ends in love; but love in friendship - never.

Music: heavy metal, rock hip hop r and b country some jazz and i like other music too

Movies: The Notebook, anything with Brad Pitt, Quentin Tarrentino movies, Jay and Silent Bob movies, Cheech and Chong movies, scary movies, drama, and comedies. Pretty much anything that is interesting enough to catch my attention.

TV: CSI, Law and Order (both), American Idol, The Kardasians, Rock of Love, Disney, and even Jerry Springer sometimes.

Sports: basketball baseball football soccer volley ball and i like other sports to and i like to watch sports on tv

Books: I love to read murder mysteries or anything that is not fiction! I have read some fiction but it isn't as interesting because I know it isn't true.

Interests: I love to read, watch movies, veg out on the computer, hang with friends or family, I love to learn new things and I love children.

Dreams: My dreams is to see my kids and my grand kids and my great grand kids grow up and be the best that they can be in life and to have a house and to go too the beach and walk in the sand and to put my feet in the water and to go back to school for computers.

Personal

Height1.79 m
Weight75.0 kg
Hair colorblack
Eye colorbrown
Physiquenormal
Type/stylecomfortable
Smokenonsmoker
Alcoholno alcohol
Religionother
StatusI'm heterosexual and live in a flat share
Childrenhave no children
Relationshipsingle and searching
Pos. characteristicsmotivator, very open up,gentile and understanding
Neg. characteristicsnot that i know

Interests

Hobbies
Interests
Favorite brands
Favorite authors
Favorite books
Favorite musicians
Favorite actors
Favorite movies
Favorite TV series
Favorite games
Favorite drinks
Favorite food
Favorite animals
 ·  ·
Favorite sports
Goals in life
I'd like to meet
Places I'd like to go
 ·  ·  ·  ·
Places I've been
This page is a personal homepage hosted on spinchat.com. The responsibility lies with the user.
spinchat.com is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Get your own profile at Spinchat.com in many different styles

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap