Osnayder · , · male · 21 years old · registered since 2015 · last online - 12 months ago

Do you want to contact osnayderlml? · Register at spinchat.com!

Hey! I'm from Colombia. I like too much cats. I love big eyes lol
I'm studying systems engineering. I live in Bogotá.
I'd like to help you with spanish and it'd be awesome if you help me with english.
I'm here for making some good friends too!
Something that really makes me crazy is when someone says "I'm friendly" "I'm easy to get along with" "Talk to me, hope to her from you all" and then you talk to them and what you receive? anything at all not even a "hi" or a "go away"
I ike to play guitar, someday I'd like to play it like a professional. In my free time I like watching movies and tv series, spend time with my friends, work out, and listen to music all time.
I like so much rock and metal music. My favoite band is Megadeth, I love it. But also I like Metallica, Iron Maiden, Epica, SOAD, Avenged sevenfold, Angra, AC/DC, Mr. Big, The beatles, Tesla, Extreme, Led zeppelin, Guns n' roses, nirvana, Pink floyd, Muse, Scorpions..


Star signTaurus
Height1.74 m
Hair colorblack
Eye colordark brown
StatusI'm heterosexual and live with my parents
Childrenhave no children
Relationshipsingle and searching


This page is a personal homepage hosted on spinchat.com. The responsibility lies with the user.
spinchat.com is a large online-community with chat, blogs, boards, online games and much more.
Spinchat.com: meet new friends

Imprint · Privacy policy · Sitemap